Über unsMindestbestellwert und VersandkostenDatenschutzUnsere AGB'sImpressumKontakt
Ihr KontoWarenkorbKasse
Kontakt


 

Geschäftführer

           
 

 

 

           
 
 
Dr. Johannes Huber
Niklas Huber
           
 

eMail:

 jhuber@fotoverlaghuber.de

nhuber@fotoverlaghuber

 
 

Telefon:

  08821/9333-0

 

 

 

           
               
   

 

           
 
 

Dr. Johannes Huber  Gebiet Schwarzwald, Grainau/Zugspitze

           
 

eMail:

  jhuber@fotoverlaghuber.de

 

Telefon:

  08821/9333-0

 

 

 

           
 

 Niklas Huber  (Vertriebleiter)

 Gebiet Köln, Düsseldorf, Berlin, Hamburg, Hannover, Zermatt (CH)

           
 

 eMail:

Telefon:

 

nhuber@fotoverlaghuber.de

08821/933-0

 

           
  Martin Brunner       

  Gebiet Nürnberg, Regensburg, München, Bayern

 

eMail

  mbrunner@fotoverlaghuber.de

 

Mobil:

  0170/3234534

 

 

 

           
 

 

 

           
 

Mathias Struck

  Bodensee, Allgäu, Tegernsee/Schliersee, Bad Tölz

 

eMail:

  mstruck@fotoverlaghuber.de

 

Mobil:

  0170/7790198

   
  Marcel Wollenberg

   Gebiet  Frankfurt, Heidelberg, Rhein, Wien, Salzburg

 

eMail:

   mwollenberg@fotoverlaghuber.de

 

Mobil:

   08821/933344

  Bewerbungen an:

 

 

eMail:

   bewerbungen@fotoverlaghuber.de

 

 

 

           
                 

 

Fotoverlag Huber

           

 

Drosselstraße 7

           

 

82467 Garmisch Partenkirchen

 

 

             

 

Tel. 08821/9333-0

           

 


Ihr Name:
Ihre eMail-Adresse:
Ihre Nachricht: